Events and Announcements

Easter Mass Schedule

Mar 31 - Apr 1

Easter Vigil on Sat, Mar 31 at 8:00pm.

Easter Sunday Masses on Sun, Apr 1 at 7:30am, 9:00am, 10:30am (choir), 12:00pm

Bishop Barron's Pivotal Players Book Study

Apr 10 7:00pm

2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm, Jan 9 - Jun 12

NOTE: The March session of Pivotal Players has been cancelled due to the Parish Retreat on Mar 12/13. We will have two sessions Tue, Apr 10 & Tue, Apr 17.


Childcare available at 12:00pm Mass beginning Sun, Apr 15.

Apr 15

We are happy to offer childcare to families with children (6 months to 4 yrs.) during the 12:00pm Sunday Mass. The room will be staffed by a first aid/CPR trained individual. Space is limited to 10 children.


Communion Breakfast

Apr 15 10:00am

after 9:00am Mass in the Pastoral Center

For information, call George at 732-238-5743 or John 732-763-3280.

Sacrament of Confirmation Practice and Mass

Apr 16

Confirmation rehearsal is Mon, Apr 16 at 6:30pm in church. Sponsor or parent must attend with the candidate.

Confirmation will be celebrated on Wed, Apr 18 at 7:00pm.

Mandatory First Communion Retreat

Apr 25 6:30pm

All those students (both PREP and St. Thomas School) who are receiving First Communion must attend a mandatory retreat on Wed, Apr 25 at 6:30pm in church.

International Food Night

May 19 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Please join us in celebrating the diversity of cultures and backgrounds with our STA parish community. Together, we will share in a potluck supper, prepared by members of our parish family.


Vacation Bible Camp 2018 "Shipwrecked"

Jun 25 - Jun 29

Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 29

More details to come.