Announcements

PREP Registration

Registration begins on Sat, Jun 1.

Families with children in Grades 1-8, who attend public school can now register for weekly Religious Education classes.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Experience the Eucharistic Miracles Exhibit

Add Sun, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 24 @ 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

This traveling exhibit is based upon the website created by Blessed, soon to be Saint, Carlo Acutis to catalogue all of the Eucharistic miracles that have taken place worldwide.

READ MORE

Life Choices 2nd Annual Baseball Game & Fireworks

Add Thu, Jun 20 @ 5:30 PM

At Somerset Patriots Ballpark Bridgewater, NJ

Featuring: Tyler's Amazing Balancing Act

READ MORE

St. Stanislaus Kostka School Carnival

Add Thu, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 22

At Main St. & Macarthur Ave ~ Sayreville

Discount ride tickets available in advance! $12 for 18!

READ MORE

Holy Name Society - Somerset Baseball Party Deck Game

Add Sat, Jun 22 @ 7:05 PM

Somerset Patriots vs Eire Seawolves

With post game fireworks show.

READ MORE

Interfaith Network of Care

Add Sat, Jun 29 - Sun, Jun 30

Sue Dowling, Executive Director of Interfaith Network of Care, will be speaking during this weekend at all masses.

READ MORE

First Friday Adoration

Add Fri, Jul 5 (every first Friday of the month)

Following the 8:00am Mass, and concluding with the 12:15pm Mass.

Come spend some time with our Lord!

Most Holy Redeemer Parish Blood Drive

Add Thu, Jul 11 @ 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

New Jersey Blood Services will be conducting a blood drive At Most Holy Redeemer Parish (Desmond Hall) 133 Amboy Road, Matawan, NJ 07747.

Holy Name Society Sponsors Daniel

Add Sat, Jul 13 @ 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

At Sight and Sound Theatre Lancaster, PA

READ MORE

The Table at St. Thomas

Add Sat, Jul 13 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

We will be distributing dinners to take home. Come and pick up your dinner at St. Thomas the Apostle Church.

READ MORE