Confirmation 2021-2022

Confirmation will be celebrated on Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 4:30pm.

Monday Class Schedule

Mondays 6:45-8:30pm Session
Mon, Sep 27 Chapter 1
Mon, Oct 18 Chapter 2
Mon, Nov 8 Guest Speaker
Mon, Nov 29 Chapter 3
Mon, Dec 13 Chapter 4
Mon, Jan 3 Chapter 5
Mon, Jan 24 Chapter 6
Mon, Feb 7 Chapter 7
Mon, Feb 28 Chapter 8
Mon, Mar 14 TBD
Mon, Mon 28 TBD